About this Series

What are the external traits that prove internal transformation? Does inside change show up on the outside? Journey through this series from Galatians 5 centered on nine significant ways the Spirit manifests himself in our lives.

Series Roadmap

Week 1: Overview

Week 2: Love

Week 3: Joy & Peace

Week 4: Patience & Kindness

Week 5: Goodness & Faithfulness

Week 6: Gentleness & Self-Control

Week 7: Review